TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Bandai Spirits Entry Nipper (Blue)
New Arrival
Php 330.00



Bandai Spirits Entry Nipper (Red)
New Arrival
Php 330.00



Figure-rise Standard Amplified Digimon: Wargreymon
New Arrival
Php 2,150.00



Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 [Beyond Global]
New Arrival
Php 1,220.00
Php 1,040.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 02 Banshee (Destroy Mode)
New Arrival
Php 1,100.00
Php 935.00




Gundam RG Model Kit: Wing Gundam EW
New Arrival
Php 1,500.00
Php 1,275.00



Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Monday, September 06, 2021
Thursday, September 02, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved