TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, August 19, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022
Friday, September 23, 2022
Monday, September 19, 2022
Friday, September 16, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022
Thursday, September 08, 2022
Monday, September 05, 2022
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at Lower Ground level, Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern (Swire Elan Suites), #49 Annapolis St., Greenhills, San Juan City, Metro Manila. See map.
Store contact # 0981-5409825

© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved