TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Amaim Ghost 1/72 Scale
Pre-order
Php 1,530.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,450.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: January 2022


Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Bunyip Boomerang 1/72 Scale
Pre-order
Php 1,300.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,230.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: November 2021


Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Mailes Jogan 1/72 Scale
Pre-order
Php 1,300.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,230.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: December 2021


Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Mailes Kenbu 1/72 Scale
Pre-order
Php 1,300.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,230.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: November 2021


Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Mailes Reiki 1/72 Scale
Pre-order
Php 1,300.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,230.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: January 2022

Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, October 15, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Friday, November 05, 2021
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved