TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Gundam HG Model Kit: Blazing Gundam
New Arrival
Php 1,280.00
Php 1,090.00




Gundam HG Model Kit: Perfect Strike Freedom Gundam
New Arrival
Php 1,450.00
Php 1,305.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam Delta Kai
New Arrival
Php 1,650.00
Php 1,405.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam F91
New Arrival
Php 800.00
Php 720.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 02 Banshee (Destroy Mode)
New Arrival
Php 1,150.00
Php 980.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Kampfer
New Arrival
Php 2,550.00
Php 2,170.00




Gundam RG Model Kit: Zaku II MS-06F
New Arrival
Php 1,500.00
Php 1,275.00



Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Thursday, August 04, 2022
Tuesday, August 02, 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Monday, July 18, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Friday, July 01, 2022
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved