TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Code Geass Lelouch of the Rebellion Model Kit: Guren Type-02 (Nishiki) 1/35 Scale
New Arrival
Php 1,200.00



Code Geass Lelouch of the Rebellion Model Kit: Vincent (Royal Coating Ver.) 1/35 Scale
New Arrival
Php 2,050.00



Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 (Revive Ver.)
New Arrival
Php 700.00
Php 595.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Deathscythe Hell (EW Ver.)
New Arrival
Php 2,800.00
Php 2,380.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero Custom
New Arrival
Php 2,350.00
Php 2,000.00




Gundam RG Model Kit: 00 Qan[T] (Quanta)
New Arrival
Php 1,500.00
Php 1,275.00




Gundam RG Model Kit: Sinanju
New Arrival
Php 2,250.00
Php 1,915.00




Mecha Collection: Great Mazinger Model Kit
New Arrival
Php 1,100.00



Mecha Collection: Mazinger Z Model Kit
New Arrival
Php 1,100.00


Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Friday, February 05, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Friday, July 23, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Friday, July 09, 2021
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
Monday, July 05, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved