TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Figure-rise Standard Dragon Ball GT: Super Saiyan 4 Son Gokou
New Arrival
Php 1,480.00



Figure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Super: Super Saiyan God Super Saiyan Vegetto
New Arrival
Php 1,450.00



Figure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Frieza (Final Form)
New Arrival
Php 1,150.00



Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos Lupus Rex
New Arrival
Php 900.00
Php 765.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Strike Freedom Gundam
New Arrival
Php 3,000.00
Php 2,550.00




Pokemon Model Kit: Haxorus Set (Ononox)
New Arrival
Php 440.00



Pokemon Model Kit: Infernape Set (Goukazaru)
New Arrival
Php 440.00



Pokemon Model Kit: Kairyu (Dragonite) Evolution Set
New Arrival
Php 440.00



Pokemon Model Kit: Keldeo
New Arrival
Php 350.00



Pokemon Model Kit: Torterra Set (Dodaitos)
New Arrival
Php 440.00


Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Friday, February 05, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Friday, July 23, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Friday, July 09, 2021
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
Monday, July 05, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved