TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Force Impulse Gundam (Revive Ver.)
New Arrival
Php 1,100.00
Php 935.00




Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Strike Freedom Gundam (Revive Ver.)
New Arrival
Php 1,220.00
Php 1,040.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Strike Noir Gundam
New Arrival
Php 2,850.00
Php 2,425.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Sword Impulse Gundam
New Arrival
Php 2,850.00
Php 2,425.00




One Piece: Red Force Model Kit
New Arrival
Php 2,400.00


Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Friday, February 05, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Friday, July 23, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Friday, July 09, 2021
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
Monday, July 05, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved