TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Friday, July 01, 2022
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022
Friday, June 10, 2022
Monday, June 06, 2022
Friday, June 03, 2022
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved