TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Figure-rise Standard Gundam Seed: Lacus Clyne
Pre-order
Php 1,880.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,520.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: September 2021


Figure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Agito Grand Form
Pre-order
Php 1,600.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,540.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: August 2021


Figure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Fourze Base States
Pre-order
Php 1,600.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,540.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: October 2021


Getter Robot HG Model Kit: Getter Arc
Pre-order
Php 2,150.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php2,050.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: October 2021


Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Nightingale
Pre-order
Php 4,800.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php3,950.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: August 2021


Gundam RG Model Kit: Hi-Nu Gundam
Pre-order Full
Php 2,800.00



Gundam SDEX Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero
Pre-order
Php 380.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php330.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: August 2021


Pokemon BIG Model Kit: Eevee
Pre-order
Php 1,800.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,700.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: October 2021


Pokemon Model Kit: Garchomp
Pre-order
Php 680.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php630.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: September 2021


Pokemon Model Kit: Greninja
Pre-order
Php 680.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php630.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: August 2021


Star Wars Model Kit: The Mandalorian (Beskar Armor Silver Coating Ver.)
Pre-order
Php 2,350.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php2,260.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: August 2021


Star Wars Model Kit: The Mandalorian (Beskar Armor)
Pre-order
Php 1,550.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,470.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: August 2021

Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Friday, February 05, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Friday, July 23, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Friday, July 09, 2021
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
Monday, July 05, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved