TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Infinite Justice Gundam
New Arrival
Php 1,320.00
Php 1,125.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Exia
New Arrival
Php 2,300.00
Php 1,955.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Zaku II (Char Custom) Ver. 2.0
New Arrival
Php 2,150.00
Php 1,830.00




Pokemon Quick Model Kit: Eevee
New Arrival
Php 390.00



Pokemon Quick Model Kit: Pikachu (Battle Pose)
New Arrival
Php 390.00



Sakura Wars HG Model Kit: Spiricle Striker Prototype Obu (Sakura Amamiya Custom) 1/24 Scale
New Arrival
Php 2,700.00


Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Friday, February 05, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Thursday, May 06, 2021
Monday, May 03, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved