TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Gundam Action Base 2 (Gray)
New Arrival
Php 280.00
Suitable for 1/144 scale HG and SD Gundam kits


Gundam Action Base 4 (Clear)
New Arrival
Php 420.00
Php 380.00




Gundam Action Base 5 (Black)
New Arrival
Php 320.00
Php 290.00




Gundam Entry Grade Model Kit: Nu Gundam
New Arrival
Php 700.00
Php 595.00




Gundam HGAW Model Kit: Gundam Double X
New Arrival
Php 1,080.00
Php 975.00




Gundam PG Model Kit: Strike Rouge Gundam + Sky Grasper
New Arrival
Php 11,400.00
Php 9,690.00

11400

Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Thursday, October 06, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Tuesday, November 08, 2022
Friday, November 04, 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022
Friday, October 07, 2022
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at Lower Ground level, Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern (Swire Elan Suites), #49 Annapolis St., Greenhills, San Juan City, Metro Manila. See map.
Store contact # 0981-5409825

© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved