TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Gundam HGAC Model Kit: Leo
New Arrival
Php 650.00
Php 555.00




Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Strike Freedom Gundam (Revive Ver.)
New Arrival
Php 1,220.00
Php 1,040.00




Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Windam
New Arrival
Php 880.00
Php 750.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Crossbone Gundam X1
New Arrival
Php 1,100.00
Php 935.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: GM Cold Districts Type
New Arrival
Php 560.00
Php 475.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: GM Ground Type
New Arrival
Php 980.00
Php 835.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Hi-Zack
New Arrival
Php 700.00
Php 595.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Jegan
New Arrival
Php 980.00
Php 835.00




Gundam RG Model Kit: Gundam Exia
New Arrival
Php 1,500.00
Php 1,275.00



Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, October 15, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Friday, November 05, 2021
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved