TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gabthley
New Arrival
Php 1,050.00
Php 895.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gaza C (Haman Karn Custom)
New Arrival
Php 950.00
Php 810.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gaza C (Mass Production Type)
New Arrival
Php 1,000.00
Php 850.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: GM II
New Arrival
Php 900.00
Php 765.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Nightingale
New Arrival
Php 4,850.00
Php 4,365.00




Gundam PG Model Kit: Strike Freedom Gundam
New Arrival
Php 14,700.00
Php 13,230.00



Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Thursday, October 06, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Tuesday, November 08, 2022
Friday, November 04, 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022
Friday, October 07, 2022
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at Lower Ground level, Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern (Swire Elan Suites), #49 Annapolis St., Greenhills, San Juan City, Metro Manila. See map.
Store contact # 0981-5409825

© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved