TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Option Body Parts Type S03 [Color C]
New Arrival (Allocated only for Pre-orders)
Php 490.00



Figure-rise Standard Amplified Digimon: Alphamon
New Arrival
Php 2,500.00



Gundam HGAC Model Kit: Shenlong Gundam
New Arrival (Allocated only for Pre-orders)
Php 950.00
Php 810.00




King of Braves GaoGaiGar RG Model Kit: GaoGaiGar
New Arrival (Allocated only for Pre-orders)
Php 3,150.00


Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Thursday, October 06, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Tuesday, November 08, 2022
Friday, November 04, 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022
Friday, October 07, 2022
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at Lower Ground level, Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern (Swire Elan Suites), #49 Annapolis St., Greenhills, San Juan City, Metro Manila. See map.
Store contact # 0981-5409825

© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved