TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Astaroth
New Arrival
Php 700.00
Php 595.00




Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Aile Strike Gundam
New Arrival
Php 880.00
Php 750.00




Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Dagger L
New Arrival
Php 780.00
Php 665.00




Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Windam
New Arrival
Php 880.00
Php 750.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Gouf Custom
New Arrival
Php 1,850.00
Php 1,575.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam G05 RX-78-5
New Arrival
Php 1,750.00
Php 1,490.00




Gundam RG Model Kit: Strike Freedom Gundam
New Arrival
Php 1,750.00
Php 1,490.00



Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, October 15, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Friday, October 08, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved