TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Full Armor Unicorn Gundam (Destroy Mode Green Color)
New Arrival
Php 1,950.00
Php 1,660.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gouf (Revive Ver.)
New Arrival
Php 950.00
Php 810.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam Ez-8
New Arrival
Php 1,000.00
Php 850.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam Mk-II TITANS (Revive Ver.)
New Arrival
Php 950.00
Php 810.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gyan (Revive Ver.)
New Arrival
Php 750.00
Php 640.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Hyaku-Shiki (Revive Ver.)
New Arrival
Php 1,100.00
Php 935.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Nu Gundam Ver. Ka
New Arrival
Php 4,200.00
Php 3,570.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Sazabi Ver. Ka
New Arrival
Php 5,750.00
Php 4,890.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Strike Rouge Otori Equipment Ver. RM
New Arrival
Php 2,650.00
Php 2,255.00




Gundam RG Model Kit: Gundam Mk-II AEUG
New Arrival
Php 1,500.00
Php 1,275.00



Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, October 15, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Friday, October 08, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved