TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Far-Farina (Conductor Form)
New Arrival
Php 1,650.00



Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Victory Two (V2) Gundam
New Arrival
Php 1,220.00
Php 1,160.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Zaku II (Johnny Ridden Custom)
New Arrival
Php 1,150.00



Gundam MG Model Kit: Aegis Gundam
New Arrival
Php 2,950.00



Gundam MG Model Kit: Infinite Justice Gundam
New Arrival
Php 3,100.00



Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Brady Fox 1/72 Scale
New Arrival
Php 1,350.00



Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Brady Phantom 1/72 Scale
New Arrival
Php 1,400.00



Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Jo Hound 1/72 Scale
New Arrival
Php 1,300.00



Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Mailes Jogan Kai
New Arrival
Php 1,350.00



Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Mailes Kenbu Zan 1/72 Scale
New Arrival
Php 1,350.00



Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Mailes Reiki Kai 1/72 Scale
New Arrival
Php 1,350.00



Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Nyuren 1/72 Scale
New Arrival
Php 1,300.00


Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Thursday, January 05, 2023
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Thursday, October 06, 2022
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Friday, January 27, 2023
Monday, January 23, 2023
Friday, January 20, 2023
Monday, January 16, 2023
Friday, January 13, 2023
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Friday, January 06, 2023
Monday, January 02, 2023
Monday, December 19, 2022
Friday, December 02, 2022
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at Lower Ground level, Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern (Swire Elan Suites), #49 Annapolis St., Greenhills, San Juan City, Metro Manila. See map.
Store contact # 0981-5409825

© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved