TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


86 -Eighty Six- HG Model Kit: Juggernaut (Long Range Cannon Type) 1/48 Scale
Pre-order
Php 1,500.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,430.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: July 2021


86 -Eighty Six- HG Model Kit: Juggernaut (Purpose Type) 1/48 Scale
Pre-order
Php 1,400.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,330.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: May 2021


86 -Eighty Six- HG Model Kit: Juggernaut (Shin Type) 1/48 Scale
Pre-order
Php 1,400.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,330.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: May 2021


Figure-rise Standard 86 -Eighty Six-: Lena
Pre-order Full
Php 1,650.00



Figure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Ryuuki
Pre-order
Php 2,200.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php2,100.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: May 2021


Figure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Ver. 7.5 (Frontal Assault Type) -ACTION-
Pre-order
Php 2,050.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,950.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: May 2021


Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Dagger L
Pre-order
Php 780.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php640.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: May 2021


Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Xi Gundam
Pre-order Full
Php 3,650.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php2,990.00



Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Xi Gundam VS Penelope Funnel Missile Effect Set
Pre-order Full
Php 10,550.00



Gundam MG Model Kit: Mobile Ginn
Pre-order Full
Php 2,600.00



Sakura Wars HG Model Kit: Spiricle Striker Mugen (Hatsuho Shinonome Custom) 1/24 Scale
Pre-order
Php 2,300.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php2,200.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: May 2021

Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Friday, February 05, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Thursday, May 06, 2021
Monday, May 03, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved