Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Figure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider RyuukiGundam HGUC Model Kit: NightingaleFigure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Ver. 7.5 (Frontal Assault Type) -ACTION-Pokemon Model Kit: GreninjaFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Fourze Base StatesFigure-rise Standard Gundam Seed: Lacus ClyneFigure-rise Standard Amplified Digimon: DukemonGundam SDEX Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero
New Arrivals
Gundam Marker: GM-04 Meta GoldGundam Marker: GM-406 Real Touch Gray 3Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Hyaku-Shiki (Revive Ver.)Gundam RG Model Kit: Zeta GundamGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Mobile Doll MayCustomize Scene Base (City Area Ver.)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Sinanju Stein (Narrative Ver.)Gundam Marker: GM-404 Real Touch Red 1
Gundam MG Model Kit: Gouf CustomGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Gundam Aegis KnightGundam Marker: GM-410 Real Touch Pink 1Tamiya Craft Tools: Basic Tool Set (74016)Gundam Marker: GM-02 Gray Fine TipGundam Marker: GMS-121 Gundam Metallic Marker Set 1Gundam Marker: GM-15 Fluorescent GreenGundam Marker: GM-05 Meta Silver
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Friday, February 05, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Thursday, May 06, 2021
Monday, May 03, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved