wasabitoys


Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam HG Model Kit: Perfect Strike Freedom GundamFigure-rise Standard Gundam Seed: Lacus ClyneFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Agito Grand FormSakugan HG Model Kit: Big Tony (Gagumber Memempu) 1/72 Scale86 -Eighty Six- HG Model Kit: Reginleif (General-Purpose / Autocannon Type)Gundam SDEX Model Kit: Wing Gundam ZeroFigure-rise Standard Digimon: WargreymonGundam HGUC Model Kit: Zaku II (Revive Ver.)
New Arrivals
Gundam MG Model Kit: ZZ Gundam Ver. KaGundam HGCE Model Kit: Strike Freedom Gundam (Revive Ver.)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam F91Figure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Super: Super Saiyan God Super Saiyan VegettoGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 (Revive Ver.)Gundam Action Base 5 (Clear)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Fenice RinascitaMecha Collection: Mazinger Z Model Kit
Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2Figure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Frieza (Final Form)Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos Lupus RexPokemon Model Kit: Kairyu (Dragonite) Evolution SetGundam SDBD Model Kit: RX-Zeromaru (Shinki Kesshou)Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Deathscythe Hell (EW Ver.)Neon Genesis Evangelion RG Model Kit: Evangelion Unit 01Gundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 9
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Friday, February 05, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Friday, July 23, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Friday, July 09, 2021
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
Monday, July 05, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved