wasabitoys


Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Figure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Double Fang JokerKing of Braves GaoGaiGar RG Model Kit: GaoGaiGarMashin Eiyuuden Wataru HG Amplified IMGN Model Kit: Ryujinmaru30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Option Body Parts Arms & Leg Parts [Color B]30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Arca-Culty (Quartet Form)Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: SiegruneFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Black30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Option Body Parts Type S01 [Color A]
New Arrivals
Gundam HG Model Kit: GM Guard Custom (Gundam The Origin)Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Blue Frame 2nd ReviseGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Deathscythe (EW Ver.)Gundam RG Model Kit: Gundam Mk-II TITANSGundam HGBF Model Kit: Ez-SRGundam HGUC Model Kit: Dom Tropen Sand BrownFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider HibikiSuper Robot Wars HG Model Kit: Alteisen
Gundam HG Model Kit: Guntank Early TypeBandai Spirits Build Up NipperGundam RG Model Kit: Gundam GP01FbGundam HGUC Model Kit: JeganGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Local Type (North American Type)Gundam HiRM Model Kit: Gundam Astray Red Frame Powered RedGundam HG Model Kit: Union FlagGundam RG Model Kit: Gundam GP01 Zephyranthes
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Friday, May 13, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
Monday, May 02, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved