Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Earthree GundamGundam SDCS Model Kit: Unicorn GundamMazinger Z 1/60 Scale Model Kit: Mazinger Z (Infinity Ver.)Gundam HiRM Model Kit: God GundamGundam SDCS Model Kit: Zaku II (Char Custom)Petitrits Fate/Grand Order Model Kit: Master / Female ProtagonistGundam HGBDR Model Kit: Core Gundam New Armor [Tentative Name}Figure-rise Standard Digimon: Omegamon (Amplified)
New Arrivals
Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: GrimgerdeGundam RG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Gold Frame Amatsu MinaGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam ZabanyaGundam PG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Red FrameGundam MG Model Kit: Strike Freedom Gundam Full Burst ModeGundam RE/100 Model Kit: Zaku II FZGundam HGBF Model Kit: Kamiki Burning GundamGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam 00 Shia Qan[T] (Quanta)
Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos Lupus RexGundam HGUC Model Kit: Zeta Gundam (Revive Ver.)Toy Story 4 Model Kit: WoodyGundam HGUC Model Kit: GM Ground TypePacific Rim HG Model Kit: Gipsy Avenger (Final Battle Specification)Gundam RG Model Kit: Tallgeese EWFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Double Cyclone JokerGundam SDBF Model Kit: Star Winning Gundam
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, November 08, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Monday, August 05, 2019
Monday, July 08, 2019
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Monday, November 04, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved