wasabitoys


Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Lfrith ThornFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Shin Masked RiderGundam HG Model Kit: Demi TrainerGundam HG Model Kit: ZowortKyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Amaim Warrior at the Borderline Weapon Set 2 1/72 ScaleGundam HG Model Kit: Mirasoul Flight UnitPokemon Quick Model Kit: Bulbasaur (Fushigdane)Gundam HG Model Kit: Witch Form Mercury Weapon Display Base
New Arrivals
Gundam RG Model Kit: ZeongGundam PG Model Kit: Strike Freedom GundamGundam HGCE Model Kit: Force Impulse Gundam (Revive Ver.)Gundam Marker: GM-05 Meta SilverGundam MG Model Kit: Aegis GundamGundam HGCE Model Kit: Aile Strike GundamGundam Marker: GM-302P Pour-Type GrayPokemon Model Kit: Greninja
Gundam HGAW Model Kit: Gundam Double XGundam HGAC Model Kit: Gundam Heavy ArmsGundam HGUC Model Kit: NightingaleGundam PG Model Kit: Strike Rouge Gundam + Sky GrasperGundam HGUC Model Kit: GabthleyTamiya Craft Tools: Modeler's Knife Replacement Blades 25pcs (74075)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: GM IIGundam Marker: GM-402 Real Touch Gray 2
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Thursday, October 06, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Tuesday, November 08, 2022
Friday, November 04, 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022
Friday, October 07, 2022
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at Lower Ground level, Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern (Swire Elan Suites), #49 Annapolis St., Greenhills, San Juan City, Metro Manila. See map.
Store contact # 0981-5409825

© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved