Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Petitrits Fate/Grand Order Model Kit: Shielder / Mash KyrielightToy Story 4 Model Kit: Buzz LightyearGundam HiRM Model Kit: Gundam Astray NoirGundam HGUC Model Kit: PenelopeOne Piece Grand Ship Collection: Thousand-Sunny (Flying Model)Star Wars Model Kit: Star Destroyer with LED (Limited Release) 1/5000 ScaleGundam HGAC Model Kit: Gundam SandrockGundam MG Model Kit: Gunner Zaku Warrior (Lunamaria Custom)
New Arrivals
Gundam Marker: GMS-125 Gundam Metallic Marker Set 2Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Exia Repair IIGundam HG Model Kit: Shiranui Akatsuki GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Destiny Gundam Extreme Blast ModeGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Red FrameGundam HaroPla Model Kit: Haro Eternal PinkPokemon Model Kit: Lizardon (Charizard) Evolution SetGundam HG Model Kit: Blu Duel Gundam
Gundam MG Model Kit: Hi-Nu Gundam Ver. KaGundam Marker: GM-300 Gundam Marker Eraser PenGundam HGBC Model Kit: HWS and SV Custom Weapon SetFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Super: Super Saiyan God Super Saiyan GogetaGundam RG Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam (Destroy Mode Box)Gundam HG Model Kit: Saviour GundamGundam HGBF Model Kit: Amazing Strike Freedom GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Exia
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Monday, July 08, 2019
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Monday, November 26, 2018
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Friday, July 05, 2019
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved