Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam HGBDR Model Kit: Jupitive GundamGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 [Beyond Global]Neon Genesis Evangelion RG Model Kit: Evangelion Unit 01 DX Transport Platform SetGundam HGBDR Model Kit: Avalanche Rex BusterPetitrits Fate/Grand Order Model Kit: Saber / Miyamoto MusashiSakura Wars HG Model Kit: Spiricle Striker Mugen (Seijuro Kamiyama Custom) 1/24 ScaleGundam HaroPla Model Kit: Haro LoaderFigure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman [B-Type] (Limiter Release Ver.)
New Arrivals
Bandai Spirits Entry Nipper (Red)Gundam RG Model Kit: SazabiGundam Action Base 4 (Black)Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Injustice WeaponsGundam Marker: GM-18 Gundam Meta GreenGundam Action Base 4 (Clear)Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Eldora BruteGundam HG Model Kit: GN-X
Gundam RG Model Kit: Zaku II (Char Custom)Gundam HGAC Model Kit: MaganacGundam HGUC Model Kit: GM Command Space TypeGundam HG Model Kit: Strike Rouge + IWSPGundam Marker: GM-400 Real Touch Marker Blur PenGundam HGUC Model Kit: GM StrikerGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Mk-II AEUG ver. 2.0Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos Lupus Rex
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Friday, November 08, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Saturday, February 01, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved