wasabitoys


Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Figure-rise Standard Kyoukai Senki: Shion ShishibeSuper Robot Wars HG Model Kit: AlteisenKyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Mailes Kenbu 1/72 ScaleKyoukai Senki Full Mechanics 1/48 Model Kit: Mailes Kenbu (Limited 1st Release)Gundam MG Model Kit: Rick DomKyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Mailes Jogan 1/72 ScaleBatman: Batmobile Model Kit New Item ABatman: Batmobile (Batman Begins Ver.) 1/35 Scale Model Kit
New Arrivals
Pokemon Model Kit: GengarGundam HGCE Model Kit: Strike Freedom Gundam (Revive Ver.)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam TR-1 [Advanced Hazel]Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: GrimgerdeGundam HGUC Model Kit: Crossbone Gundam X1Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam BarbatosGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam F91 Ver. 2.0Getter Robot HG Model Kit: Getter Arc
Gundam RG Model Kit: Aile Strike GundamGundam RG Model Kit: Force Impulse GundamPokemon BIG Model Kit: EeveeGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos Lupus RexBest Hit Chronicle: Cup Noodle 1/1 ScaleGundam HGAC Model Kit: LeoGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam BarbatosGundam RG Model Kit: 00 Qan[T] (Quanta)
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, October 15, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Friday, November 05, 2021
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved