wasabitoys


Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Figure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Wizard Flame StyleGundam HG Model Kit: HeindreeKyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Mailes Byakuchi (Drill & Claw Arm) 1/72 ScaleOne Piece Grand Ship Collection: Oro JacksonGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Schwarzette30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Lalanel [Color B]30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Option Body Parts Type A03 [Color C]Figure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Shin Masked Rider
New Arrivals
Pokemon Model Kit: GengarGundam HGUC Model Kit: Victory Two (V2) GundamGundam RG Model Kit: SinanjuGundam MG Model Kit: JeganGundam HGUC Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam (Destroy Mode)Gundam RG Model Kit: Z'Gok (Char Custom)Figure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Perfect CellPokemon Quick Model Kit: Alcremie (Mawhip)
Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Mailes Reiki 1/72 ScaleKyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Brady Hound 1/72 ScaleGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-02 (Gundam The Origin Ver.)Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Infinite Justice GundamGundam RG Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2Gundam MG Model Kit: Infinite Justice GundamGundam Action Base 2 (Black)Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Bunyip Boomerang 1/72 Scale
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Thursday, January 05, 2023
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Thursday, October 06, 2022
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Friday, January 27, 2023
Monday, January 23, 2023
Friday, January 20, 2023
Monday, January 16, 2023
Friday, January 13, 2023
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Friday, January 06, 2023
Monday, January 02, 2023
Monday, December 19, 2022
Friday, December 02, 2022
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at Lower Ground level, Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern (Swire Elan Suites), #49 Annapolis St., Greenhills, San Juan City, Metro Manila. See map.
Store contact # 0981-5409825

© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved