TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Option Parts Set 11 (Fang Costume)
Pre-order
Php 850.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: February 2024


30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Option Parts Set 12 (Reaper Costume)
Pre-order
Php 850.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: April 2024


30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Tukirna-Dierth (Innocente Form)
Pre-order
Php 1,800.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: March 2024


Action Base 7 (Clear 2pcs)
Pre-order
Php 490.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php410.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: February 2024


Figure-rise Standard Amplified Yu-Gi-Oh: Black Luster Soldier (Soldier of Chaos)
Pre-order Full
Price Not Available



Figure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Gaim Orange Arms
Pre-order
Php 2,000.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,900.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: February 2024


Figure-Rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Jack -ACTION-
Pre-order
Php 3,300.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php3,150.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: April 2024


Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Aaron Rhino (Grady Custom) 1/72 Scale
Pre-order
Php 1,350.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,290.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: March 2024


Macross Plus HG Model Kit: YF-21 1/100 Scale
Pre-order Full
Php 2,200.00



Pokemon Quick Model Kit: Squirtle (Zenigame)
Pre-order
Php 390.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php370.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: March 2024


Super Robot Wars HG Model Kit: Huckebein Mk-III
Pre-order Full
Price Not Available



Synduality HG Model Kit: Daisy Ogre Alter
Pre-order
Php 2,150.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php2,050.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: February 2024

Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, January 02, 2024
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Saturday, September 30, 2023
Friday, August 11, 2023
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Saturday, February 17, 2024
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Monday, February 05, 2024
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Thursday, January 25, 2024
Wednesday, January 03, 2024
Monday, December 04, 2023
Saturday, December 02, 2023
Friday, October 27, 2023
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at Lower Ground level, Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern (Swire Elan Suites), #49 Annapolis St., Greenhills, San Juan City, Metro Manila. See map.
Store contact # 0981-5409825

© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved