TOYS UPDATE

Figure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Decade
Pre-order
Php 1,600.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,520.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: January 2021


Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Core Gundam II (G-3 Color)
Pre-order
Php 750.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php600.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: January 2021


Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Core Gundam II (TITANS Color)
Pre-order
Php 750.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php600.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: January 2021


Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Try Slash Blade
Pre-order
Php 550.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php410.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: January 2021


Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Hello Kitty x Zaku II
Pre-order
Php 1,350.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,250.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: January 2021


Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Hello Kitty x Zaku II (Char Custom)
Pre-order
Php 1,350.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,250.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: January 2021


Pokemon Quick!! Model Kit: Mew
Pre-order
Php 390.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php360.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: January 2021


Pokemon Quick!! Model Kit: Pikachu
Pre-order
Php 390.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php360.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: January 2021

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Monday, July 06, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved