TOYS UPDATE

Gundam HG Model Kit: Full Armor Gundam (Gundam Thunderbolt TV Color Ver.)
New Arrival
Php 1,600.00
Php 1,360.00




Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Chinaguy
New Arrival
Php 1,320.00
Php 1,125.00




Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Try Burning Gundam
New Arrival
Php 1,100.00
Php 935.00




Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero Honoo
New Arrival
Php 1,100.00
Php 935.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Full Armor Unicorn Gundam (Destroy Mode Green Color)
New Arrival
Php 1,950.00
Php 1,660.00




Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam (Destroy Mode)
New Arrival
Php 1,100.00
Php 935.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Fenice Rinascita
New Arrival
Php 2,950.00
Php 2,510.00



If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Monday, July 06, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Tuesday, September 08, 2020
Monday, September 07, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved