TOYS UPDATE

Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Phoenix Gundam
New Arrival
Php 890.00
Php 830.00




Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero Custom EW
New Arrival
Php 650.00
Php 605.00



If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Monday, July 06, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Thursday, August 06, 2020
Monday, August 03, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved