TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Monday, July 06, 2020
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Friday, January 08, 2021
Wednesday, January 06, 2021
Monday, January 04, 2021
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved