TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Figure-rise Standard Digimon: Imperialdramon (Amplified)
New Arrival (Allocated only for Pre-orders)
Php 2,350.00



Gundam RG Model Kit: Mobile Suit Gundam Last Shooting Zeong Effect Set
New Arrival (Allocated only for Pre-orders)
Php 5,450.00
Php 4,635.00




Gundam RG Model Kit: Zeong
New Arrival (Allocated only for Pre-orders)
Php 3,400.00
Php 2,890.00




Kotetsu Jeeg HG Model Kit (Infinitsm)
New Arrival (Allocated only for Pre-orders)
Php 2,600.00



Neon Genesis Evangelion RG Model Kit: Evangelion Unit-08a
New Arrival (Allocated only for Pre-orders)
Php 2,350.00



Sakura Wars HG Model Kit: Spiricle Striker Mugen (Claris Custom) 1/24 Scale
New Arrival
Php 2,350.00


Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, February 05, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Monday, March 22, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Monday, March 08, 2021
Friday, March 05, 2021
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved