TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Figure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Decade
New Arrival (Allocated only for Pre-orders)
Php 1,600.00



Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: 00 Sky Moebius
New Arrival (Allocated only for Pre-orders)
Php 1,500.00
Php 1,275.00




Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Core Gundam II (G-3 Color)
New Arrival (Allocated only for Pre-orders)
Php 750.00
Php 640.00




Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Core Gundam II (TITANS Color)
New Arrival (Allocated only for Pre-orders)
Price Not Available



Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Double Rebake Rifle
New Arrival
Php 500.00
Php 415.00




Gundam HGBDR Model Kit: Try Slash Blade
New Arrival (Allocated only for Pre-orders)
Php 550.00
Php 460.00




Gundam PG Unleashed Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2
New Arrival (Allocated only for Pre-orders)
Php 15,000.00
Php 12,750.00




Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Hello Kitty x Zaku II (Char Custom)
New Arrival (Allocated only for Pre-orders)
Price Not Available



Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Hello Kitty x Zaku II (green)
New Arrival
Php 1,350.00
Php 1,255.00



Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, February 05, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Monday, February 08, 2021
Thursday, February 04, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved