TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at www.wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Gundam HG Model Kit: 0 Gundam (Type ACD)
New Arrival
Php 800.00
Php 680.00




Gundam HG Model Kit: 0 Gundam (with GN Feather)
New Arrival
Php 800.00
Php 680.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: 00 Gundam Seven Sword/G
New Arrival
Php 3,300.00
Php 2,805.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Epyon (EW Ver.)
New Arrival
Php 2,950.00
Php 2,510.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Sengoku Astray Gundam
New Arrival
Php 3,050.00
Php 2,595.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Strike Noir Gundam
New Arrival
Php 2,850.00
Php 2,425.00



Get yours now at www.wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Monday, July 06, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Monday, November 09, 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved