TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at www.wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Bandai Spirits Build Up Nipper
New Arrival
Php 890.00



Bandai Spirits Entry Nipper (Blue)
New Arrival
Php 330.00



Bandai Spirits Entry Nipper (Red)
New Arrival
Php 330.00



Figure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Perfect Cell
New Arrival
Php 1,450.00



Gundam HG Model Kit: Arios Gundam GNHW/M
New Arrival
Php 1,100.00
Php 935.00




Gundam HG Model Kit: Cherudim Gundam GNHW/R
New Arrival
Php 1,100.00
Php 935.00




Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Kyrios
New Arrival
Php 980.00
Php 835.00




Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Virtue
New Arrival
Php 1,000.00
Php 850.00




Gundam HG Model Kit: Seravee Gundam GNHW/B
New Arrival
Php 1,100.00
Php 935.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Strike Freedom Gundam Full Burst Mode
New Arrival
Php 4,300.00
Php 3,655.00




Gundam RG Model Kit: Aile Strike Gundam
New Arrival
Php 1,500.00
Php 1,275.00




Gundam RG Model Kit: Gundam Mk-II AEUG
New Arrival
Php 1,500.00
Php 1,275.00




One Piece: Going Merry Model Kit
New Arrival
Php 2,150.00


Get yours now at www.wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Monday, July 06, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Monday, November 09, 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved