TOYS UPDATE

Gundam HaroPla Model Kit: Haro Fitter
New Arrival
Php 880.00
Php 730.00




Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Hajiroboshi
New Arrival (Allocated only for Pre-orders)
Price Not Available



Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Gundam Aegis Knight
New Arrival
Php 1,400.00
Php 1,190.00




Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Gundam Anima [Rize]
New Arrival (Allocated only for Pre-orders)
Price Not Available



Petitrits Fate/Grand Order Model Kit: Saber / Altria Pendragon
New Arrival
Php 850.00


If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Monday, July 06, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved