TOYS UPDATE

Gundam HGBD Model Kit: Jegan Blast Master
New Arrival
Php 1,220.00
Php 1,040.00




Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Aile Strike Gundam
New Arrival
Php 880.00
Php 750.00




Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Force Impulse Gundam (Revive Ver.)
New Arrival
Php 1,100.00
Php 935.00




Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Windam
New Arrival
Php 880.00
Php 750.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Full Armor Unicorn Gundam Ver. Ka
New Arrival
Php 4,850.00
Php 4,125.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Sengoku Astray Gundam
New Arrival
Php 3,050.00
Php 2,595.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Shin Musha Gundam Sengoku No Jin
New Arrival
Php 4,800.00
Php 4,080.00




Gundam MG Model Kit: Sinanju (Animation)
New Arrival
Php 4,500.00
Php 3,825.00




Gundam RG Model Kit: Sazabi
New Arrival
Php 2,800.00
Php 2,380.00

2800

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Monday, July 06, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved