TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Figure-rise Standard Gundam Build Metaverse: Avatar Fumina
Pre-order
Php 2,250.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php2,025.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: April 2024


Figure-rise Standard Gundam The Witch From Mercury: Chuatury Panlunch (Chuchu)
Pre-order
Php 2,250.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,915.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: March 2024


Gundam HGBM Model Kit: Bearguy Ohana & Aloharo Set
Pre-order
Php 1,880.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,600.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: March 2024


Gundam HGBM Model Kit: Gundam Perfect Strike Freedom Rouge
Pre-order Full
Price Not Available



Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Black Knight Squad Rud-ro.A (temporary name)
Pre-order
Php 1,600.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,360.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: April 2024


Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Black Knight Squad Shive.A
Pre-order
Php 1,600.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,360.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: March 2024


Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Destroy Gundam
Pre-order Full
Price Not Available



Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Gelgoog Menace (temporary name)
Pre-order
Php 1,850.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php1,575.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: April 2024


Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Immortal Justice Gundam
Pre-order Full
Price Not Available



Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Rising Freedom Gundam
Pre-order Full
Price Not Available



Gundam RG Model Kit: Force Impulse Gundam Spec II
Pre-order Full
Price Not Available



Gundam SDEX Model Kit: Rising Freedom Gundam
Pre-order
Php 365.00

Early Bird Pre-order Price: Php365.00

Estimated Date of Arrival: February 2024

Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, January 02, 2024
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Saturday, September 30, 2023
Friday, August 11, 2023
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Saturday, February 17, 2024
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Monday, February 05, 2024
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Thursday, January 25, 2024
Wednesday, January 03, 2024
Monday, December 04, 2023
Saturday, December 02, 2023
Friday, October 27, 2023
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at Lower Ground level, Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern (Swire Elan Suites), #49 Annapolis St., Greenhills, San Juan City, Metro Manila. See map.
Store contact # 0981-5409825

© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved