TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Friday, May 13, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
Monday, May 02, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved