TOYS UPDATE
Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee


Figure-rise Standard 86 -Eighty Six-: Lena
Pre-order Full
Php 1,650.00


Get yours now at wasabitoys.com and Shopee

If you missed out on our previous updates, you can check them out on the links below
Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Monday, September 06, 2021
Thursday, September 02, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved