Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam MG Model Kit: Gunner Zaku Warrior (Lunamaria Custom)Gundam HGPG Model Kit: Charaguy SarahFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Double Cyclone JokerGundam HGCE Model Kit: Destiny Gundam (Heine Custom)Figure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Super Saiyan God Super Saiyan VegettoToy Story 4 Model Kit: Buzz LightyearGundam HGUC Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 03 Phenex (Unicorn Mode) (Narrative Ver. Gold Coating)Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam
New Arrivals
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 02 Banshee (Destroy Mode)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Fenice RinascitaPokemon Model Kit: Lizardon (Charizard) Evolution SetGundam RG Model Kit: Gundam GP01FbGundam Marker: GM-20 Black Fine Soft TipGundam HGAC Model Kit: Wing Gundam ZeroGundam SDCS Model Kit: Zaku IIFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Super Saiyan Vegetto
Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Build Burning GundamGundam SD Model Kit: Unicorn GundamGundam HG Model Kit: Legend GundamGundam Marker: GM-402 Real Touch Gray 2Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Transient GundamGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku II Type C-6/R-6 (Gundam The Origin Ver.)Gundam Marker: GM-408 Real Touch Green 1Gundam RG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Red Frame
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Friday, June 14, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved