Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam HaroPla Model Kit: Ball HaroGundam HGBD Model Kit: GBN-Guard FrameGundam RE/100 Model Kit: Gun EZStar Wars Model Kit: Darth Vader (Return of the Jedi Ver.)Gundam HGBD Model Kit: Gundam 00 Sky HWS (Trans-Am Infinity Mode)Pokemon Model Kit: EeveeFull Metal Panic Model Kit: Laevatein Ver. IV 1/60 ScaleGundam HGBC Model Kit: HWS and SV Custom Weapon Set
New Arrivals
Gundam HGBF Model Kit: R-GyagyaGundam HGUC Model Kit: Geara Doga (Rezin Schnyder Custom)Gundam HGBD Model Kit: Impulse Gundam LancierGundam RG Model Kit: Destiny GundamGundam HGUC Model Kit: Full Armor Unicorn Gundam (Destroy Mode Red Color Ver.)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: GM CustomGundam RG Model Kit: Strike Freedom GundamGundam HGBD Model Kit: Gundam Age II Magnum
Gundam HGBD Model Kit: Impulse Gundam ArcGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Heavy Arms (EW Ver.)Gundam MG Model Kit: 00 Qan[T] (Quanta) Full SaberGundam RG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Red FrameGundam HGCE Model Kit: Strike RougeGundam HGUC Model Kit: Powered GMGundam HG Model Kit: Strike Rouge + IWSPGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Fenice Rinascita
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, October 05, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved