Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam HGBD Model Kit: GBN-Base GundamFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Zi-OGundam HG Model Kit: GM Intercept Custom (Gundam The Origin)Gundam HaroPla Model Kit: Mobile HaroFull Metal Panic: Arbalest (Emergency Deployment Booster) Ver. IV 1/60 ScaleFigure-rise Mechanics Gundam: HaroSpace Battleship Yamato 2202: Mars Absolute Defense Line Unit 1/1000 Scale Model KitSpace Battleship Yamato 2202: UNCF AAA-Class DX 1/1000 Scale Model Kit
New Arrivals
Gundam MG Model Kit: God GundamGundam SDBF Model Kit: Winning GundamGundam HGBF Model Kit: Transient Gundam GlacierGundam HG 1/144 Scale Model Kit: Gundam Heavy Arms CustomGundam HGBF Model Kit: Hi-Nu Gundam vRabe (Brave)Gundam Marker: GM-05 Meta SilverGundam Marker: GM-04 Meta GoldGundam HGBD Model Kit: Gundam 00 Sky
Gundam RE/100 Model Kit: Efreet Custom [EXAM]Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 03 Phenex (Destroy Mode) (Narrative Ver. Gold Coating)Gundam PG Model Kit: Gundam GP01FbGundam HGBD Model Kit: Ogre GN-XGundam Marker: GM-21 Gray Fine Soft TipGundam MG Model Kit: 00 Gundam Seven Sword/GGundam MG Model Kit: Sinanju (Animation Ver.)Gundam Marker: GM-409 Real Touch Yellow 1
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Monday, December 03, 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved