Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Figure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Super Saiyan God Super Saiyan VegettoFigure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Ver. 7.5 1/12 ScaleSpace Battleship Yamato 2202: Mars Absolute Defense Line Unit 1/1000 Scale Model KitGundam SDCS Model Kit: SisquiedeGundam HG Model Kit: GM Intercept Custom (Gundam The Origin)Figure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Super: Son Gokou (Ultra Instinct)Gundam HGBC Model Kit: HWS and SV Custom Weapon SetGundam SDCS Model Kit: Sisquiede (TITANS Color)
New Arrivals
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Hi-Nu GundamGundam RE/100 Model Kit: Jagd Doga (Gyunei Guss Custom)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Lunagazer GundamSDCS: Mazinger ZGundam HGBC Model Kit: Ballden Arm ArmsTamiya Craft Tools: Modeler's Side Cutter Alpha (Gray) (74093)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: SazabiGundam HGBD Model Kit: Geara Ghirarga
Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Hi-Nu Gundam vRabe (Brave)Gundam Marker: GM-18 Gundam Meta GreenGundam Action Base 1 (Gray)Gundam Mega Size Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2Gundam Marker: GM-19 Gundam Meta VioletGundam HGUC Model Kit: DijehGundam Marker: GM-15 Fluorescent GreenGundam Marker: GM-01 Black Fine Tip
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved