Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam NT-1 Ver. 2.0Figure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider GeizGundam SDCS Model Kit: Silhouette Booster (White)Gundam HaroPla Model Kit: Haro Eternal PinkStar Wars Model Kit: R5-J2 1/12 ScaleFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Super Saiyan God Super Saiyan VegettoFull Metal Panic: Gernsback (Aggressor Squadron) Ver. IV 1/60 ScaleGundam HGUC Model Kit: Silver Bullet Suppressor
New Arrivals
Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Sengoku Astray GundamGundam SD Model Kit: Full Armor Unicorn GundamFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Super Saiyan TrunksGundam MG Model Kit: GM Sniper IIGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Gusion RebakeGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Double XOne Piece Grand Ship Collection: Thousand-SunnyFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Piccolo
Gundam MG Model Kit: Infinite Justice GundamMacross Frontier: VF-25S Armored Messiah Valkyrie (Ozma Custom) 1/72 Scale Model KitGundam 1/100 Full Mechanics Model Kit: Gundam BaelGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Red Frame KaiGundam HGUC Model Kit: Zaku I Sniper TypeGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Deathscythe (EW Ver.)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Amazing Strike Freedom GundamGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam TR-1 [Advanced Hazel]
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Friday, April 05, 2019
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved