Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Star Wars Model Kit: Resistance X-Wing Fighter Blue Squadron) 1/72 ScaleGundam Action Base 4 (Clear)Gundam HGBC Model Kit: 24th Century WeaponsGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku I (Kycillias Forces) (Gundam The Origin)Gundam Action Base 5 (Black)Gundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Tieria Erde Purple & PlacardGundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Lockon Stratos & PlacardGundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Allelujah Haptism Orange & Placard
New Arrivals
Gundam HGAW Model Kit: Gundam Double XGundam HG Model Kit: 00 Qan[T] (Quanta)Gundam Action Base 2 (Black)Gundam HGBC Model Kit: Lightning Back Weapon System Mk-IIIGundam MG Model Kit: Gouf CustomGundam Action Base 1 (Sinanju)Gundam MG Model Kit: Tallgeese I (EW Ver.)Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Throne Eins
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: SinanjuGundam HG Model Kit: Raider Gundam (R-10)Gundam HGBC Model Kit: Giant Gatling GunStar Wars Model Kit: Boba Fett 1/12 ScaleGundam MG Model Kit: MarasaiGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Amazing Red WarriorGundam PG Model Kit: Gundam GP01FbGundam HGBF Model Kit: Denial Gundam
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Friday, November 03, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved