Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Gundam RE/100 Model Kit: Hamma-HammaGundam RG Model Kit: Unicorn GundamStar Wars Model Kit: General Grievous 1/12 ScaleGundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Charaguy FuminaGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam TristanMacross Delta Model Kit: VF-31J Kai Siegfried (Hayate Custom) Deculture Ver. 1_72 ScaleGundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Charaguy GyankoGundam HGBF Model Kit: Ninpulse Gundam
New Arrivals
Gundam Action Base 2 (Black)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Super Fumina (Axis Angel Ver.)Gundam MG Model Kit: G-3 Gundam RX-78-3 Ver. 2.0Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Super FuminaGundam Marker: GM-17 Gundam Meta BlueGundam HG Model Kit: Infinite Justice GundamGundam RG Model Kit: Build Strike Gundam Full PackageGundam MG Model Kit: Gouf Ver. 2.0
Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam 00 Shia Qan[T] (Quanta)Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Io Frame ShidenGundam Marker: GM-15 Fluorescent GreenGundam HGBF Model Kit: Lunagazer GundamGundam Marker: GM-21 Gray Fine Soft TipGundam Marker: GM-300 Gundam Marker Eraser PenGundam Marker: GM-406 Real Touch Gray 3Star Wars Model Kit: Resistance X-Wing Fighter (Poe Custom) 1/72 Scale
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Monday, May 08, 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved