Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Figure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Double Cyclone JokerGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Core Gundam (Real Type Color) & Marsfour UnitGundam HGCE Model Kit: Destiny Gundam (Heine Custom)Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Core Gundam (G3 Color) & Veetwo UnitGundam SDCS Model Kit: Silhouette Booster (Gray)Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Earthree GundamGundam HGPG Model Kit: Charaguy SarahFigure-rise Standard Digimon: Omegamon (Amplified)
New Arrivals
Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Amazing ExiaUFO Robot Grendizer HG Model Kit: Grendizer (Infinitism)Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Freedom GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Aile Strike Gundam Ver. RMFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Son GokouPokemon Model Kit Select Series: PikachuGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam NT-1 Ver. 2.0One Piece Grand Ship Collection: Moby-Dick
Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Kimaris TrooperOne Piece Grand Ship Collection: Thousand-Sunny (Film Gold Ver.)Gundam HG Model Kit: Full Armor Gundam (Gundam Thunderbolt TV Color Ver.)One Piece Grand Ship Collection: Going MerryGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam BarbatosOne Piece Grand Ship Collection: Dragon's ShipOne Piece Grand Ship Collection: Trafalgar Law's SubmarineOne Piece Grand Ship Collection: Thousand-Sunny
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Monday, August 05, 2019
Monday, July 08, 2019
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Monday, November 26, 2018
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved