Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Figure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Ver. 7.5 -ACTION-Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Infinite Justice GundamGundam SDCS Model Kit: Cross Silhouette Frame (Green)Gundam HGCE Model Kit: WindamGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam MarchosiasFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Den-O Sword Form & Plat FormGundam SDCS Model Kit: Earthree GundamGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Uraven Gundam
New Arrivals
Gundam Action Base 4 (Clear)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam RX-79[G] Ground Type (Revive)Gundam MG Model Kit: Shin Musha Gundam Sengoku No JinGundam HaroPla Model Kit: Zakrello HaroGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Blue Frame DGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam DynamesFull Metal Panic HG Model Kit: Laevatein Ver. IV 1/60 ScaleGundam HGCE Model Kit: Strike Rouge
Gundam RG Model Kit: Zaku II (Johnny Ridden Custom)Gundam Marker: GM-11 Gundam WhiteOne Piece: Thousand-Sunny (New World Ver.) Model KitGundam HGUC Model Kit: Hyaku-Shiki (Revive Ver.)Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Strike Freedom Gundam (Revive Ver.)Sakura Wars HG Model Kit: Kobu-Kai (Ichiro Ogami Custom) 1/20 ScaleGundam SDCS Model Kit: Zaku II (Char Custom)Gundam Marker: GM-13 Gundam Mecha Gray
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Friday, November 08, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Friday, April 03, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved