Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam HGBDR Model Kit: Core Gundam (New Form) [Tentative Name]Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Cross Silhouette Frame (Green)Petitrits Fate/Grand Order Model Kit: Saber / Miyamoto MusashiGundam SDCS Model Kit: Silhouette Booster (Green)Gundam PG Model Kit: Perfect Strike GundamGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: New Gundam Weapons [Tentative Name]Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam BarbatosFigure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Tiga
New Arrivals
Gundam Marker: GM-01 Black Fine TipGundam MG Model Kit: Sinanju (Animation)Gundam Marker: GM-403 Real Touch Blue 1Gundam Marker: GM-302P Pour-Type GrayGundam MG Model Kit: Wing Gundam Proto Zero (EW Ver.)Bandai Spirits Build Up NipperGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam BarbatosGundam HG Model Kit: Strike Noir Gundam
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: PenelopeGundam RG Model Kit: Build Strike Gundam Full PackageGundam Marker: GM-406 Real Touch Gray 3Petitrits Fate/Grand Order Model Kit: Avenger / Jeanne d Arc (Alter)Gundam Marker: GM-14 Fluorescent PinkGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Man RodiGundam Marker: GM-03 Brown Fine TipGundam MG Model Kit: Sazabi Ver. Ka
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, November 08, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Monday, August 05, 2019
Monday, July 08, 2019
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Monday, November 04, 2019
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved