Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam BaelGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Reginlaze JuliaTransformers Masterpiece: MP-34 CheetorGundam HGBF Model Kit: PapaguyGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam AtlasGundam EX Model Kit: Magella-Attack 1/144 ScaleGundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Soda Pop Blue & Ice CandyGundam 1/100 Full Mechanics Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos Lupus Rex (1st Production)
New Arrivals
Gundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 4 & Union Mobile WorkerPokemon Model Kit: Lizardon (Charizard) Evolution SetGundam HG Model Kit: Guncannon Mobility/Firepower Test TypeStar Wars Model Kit: Boba Fett 1/12 ScaleStar Wars Model Kit: First Order Special Forces TIE Fighter 1/72 ScaleGundam RG Model Kit: Zaku II (Char Custom) MS-06SGundam HG 1/100 Scale Model Kit: Maxter GundamGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Astaroth
Star Wars Model Kit: Resistance X-Wing Fighter (Poe Custom)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gelgoog / Gelgoog CannonStar Wars Model Kit: Millennium Falcon 1/144 ScaleGundam HGUC Model Kit: Blue Destiny Unit 2Gundam Marker: GM-300 Gundam Marker Eraser PenGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Tryon 3Gundam HG Model Kit: Guncannon First Type (Iron Cavalry Squadron)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Lunagazer Gundam
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Friday, December 23, 2016
Friday, February 24, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Thursday, February 02, 2017
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved