Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Macross Delta Model Kit: Sv-262Hs Draken III (Roid Brehm Custom) Deculture Ver. 1/72 ScaleStar Wars Model Kit: Slave I (Jango Fett Custom) 1/144 ScaleGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku II Type C/C-5 (Gundam The Origin Ver.)Gundam Mega Size Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam (Destroy Mode) 1/48 ScaleGundam HGBF Model Kit: Hyper GyankoGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam TristanGundam RG Model Kit: Unicorn GundamMacross Delta Model Kit: VF-31J Kai Siegfried (Hayate Custom) Deculture Ver. 1/72 Scale
New Arrivals
Gundam HG Model Kit: Full Armor Gundam (Gundam Thunderbolt TV Color Ver.)Gundam HG Model Kit: Zaku I (Denim/Slender Custom)Gundam Marker: GM-407 Real Touch Brown 1Gundam MG Model Kit: Full Armor Unicorn Gundam Ver. KaGundam HGBF Model Kit: Super FuminaGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam Mk-II TITANS (Revive Ver.)Gundam RG Model Kit: 00 RaiserGundam Marker: GM-406 Real Touch Gray 3
Gundam Marker: GM-12 Gundam GrayGundam Marker: GM-11 Gundam WhiteGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gouf (Revive Ver.)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Exia Dark MatterGundam HGBF Model Kit: Bearguy F (Family)Gundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 4 & Union Mobile WorkerGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Blue Frame 2nd ReviseStar Wars Model Kit: Death Trooper 1/12 Scale
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Thursday, June 08, 2017
Monday, June 05, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved