Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam PG Model Kit: Perfect Strike GundamGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Core Gundam (G3 Color) & Veetwo UnitPetitrits Fate/Grand Order Model Kit: Avenger / Jeanne d Arc [Alter]Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Unicorn GundamGundam SDCS Model Kit: Cross Silhouette Frame (Green)Sakura Wars HG Model Kit: Kobu-Kai (Ichiro Ogami Custom) 1/20 ScaleGundam HGBDR Model Kit: Eldora BruteGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos
New Arrivals
Gundam HG Model Kit: Gunner Zaku WarriorGundam Marker: GM-05 Meta SilverGundam MG Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam (Animation Ver.)Gundam Marker: GM-09 Gundam GreenFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Double Cyclone JokerGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Kimaris VidarFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Double Heat MetalSDCS Model Kit: Great Mazinger
Gundam HGBD Model Kit: Gundam 00 Diver AceGundam MG Model Kit: GN-XGundam RE/100 Model Kit: Zaku II FZGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Red Frame (Flight Unit)Gundam Marker: GM-18 Gundam Meta GreenGundam Marker: GM-300 Gundam Marker Eraser PenFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Super Saiyan GotenksGundam HG Model Kit: Seravee Gundam GNHW/B
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Monday, August 05, 2019
Monday, July 08, 2019
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, October 21, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Monday, October 07, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved