Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Ninpulse GundamGundam PG Model Kit: Unicorn GundamGundam HGBC Model Kit: Ballistic WeaponsGundam HGBF Model Kit: Winning FuminaGundam HGBF Model Kit: Star Burning GundamGundam HGBF Model Kit: Reversible GundamGundam HGUC Model Kit: Efreet SchneidGundam HGBC Model Kit: GM/GM Weapons
New Arrivals
Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam ExiaGundam HG Model Kit: Legend GundamGundam HG IBO Model Kit: GrimgerdeGundam HGFC Model Kit: Nobell Gundam (Berserker Mode)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gouf (Revive Ver.)Gundam Marker: GM-302P Pour-Type GrayGundam MG Model Kit: Ex-S Gundam [Ext]Gunpla Lighting Unit (White Double Light)
Gundam MG Model Kit: 00 Raiser (00 Gundam + 0 Raiser)Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam DynamesGundam HGCE Model Kit: Aile Strike GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Tallgeese I (EW Ver.)Gundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Pretty in Pink & Puchi PuchiguyStar Wars Model Kit: Slave I (Jango Fett Custom) 1/144 ScaleGundam MG Model Kit: Infinite Justice GundamGundam RG Model Kit: Strike Freedom Gundam
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Thursday, August 03, 2017
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved