Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Sakura Wars HG Model Kit: Spiricle Striker Mugen (Claris Custom) 1/24 ScalePokemon Quick Model Kit: Pikachu (Battle Pose)Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: 00 Sky MoebiusSakura Wars HG Model Kit: Spiricle Striker Mugen (Anastasia Palma Custom) 1/24 ScaleFigure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Darklops Zero -ACTION-Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Core Gundam II (G-3 Color)Kotetsu Jeeg HG Model Kit (Infinitsm)Pokemon Model Kit: Rayquaza
New Arrivals
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Sinanju Stein (Narrative Ver.)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Narrative Gundam (C-Packs)Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Tertium ArmsFigure-rise Standard Gundam Build Fighters Try: Fumina HoshinoGundam MG Model Kit: Strike Gundam + IWSPGundam HGBF Model Kit: Transient Gundam GlacierGundam MG Model Kit: Geara DogaGundam RG Model Kit: Gundam Mk-II AEUG
Gundam HGBD Model Kit: Gundam Astray No NameGundam HG Model Kit: Gunner Zaku WarriorGundam HGUC Model Kit: Jegan (ECOAS Custom)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: GuntankGundam HG Model Kit: Stargazer GundamGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam VirtueFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider HibikiGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Kyrios
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Monday, July 06, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Monday, November 09, 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved