Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Gundam HGBD Model Kit: Gundam Jiyan AltronGundam HGBC Model Kit: Changeling RifleGundam HaroPla Model Kit: Haro Happy YellowFull Metal Panic Model Kit: Arbalest Ver. IV 1/60 ScaleGundam SDCS Model Kit: Cross Silhouetter Frame (White)Gundam HGBD Model Kit: MomokapoolGundam SDCS Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 & Cross Silhouette Frame SetGundam SDCS Model Kit: Zaku II
New Arrivals
Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam SchwarzritterGundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 2 & CGS Mobile Worker (Space Use)Gundam MG Model Kit: Providence Gundam (GUNDAM Edition)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 02 Banshee (Destroy Mode)Star Wars Model Kit: Captain Phasma (The Last Jedi Ver.) 1/12 ScaleGundam SD Model Kit: Strike Freedom GundamGundam MG Model Kit: GM Sniper CustomGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 Ver. Ka
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Jesta CannonGundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 5 with Tekkadan Mobile WorkerGundam MG Model Kit: GuntankGundam HGBF Model Kit: Reversible GundamGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam Delta KaiGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gouf (Revive Ver.)Gundam SD Model Kit: Wing Gundam (EW Ver.)Figure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Android 17
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Friday, March 09, 2018
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Friday, May 04, 2018
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved