wasabitoys


Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Brady Fox30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Option Body Parts Type S02 [Color B]30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Option Body Parts Arms & Leg Parts [Color B]Customize Weapons (Military Armed)Mashin Eiyuuden Wataru HG Amplified IMGN Model Kit: RyujinmaruKyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Brady Phantom30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Option Body Parts Arms & Leg Parts [Color C]Customize Weapons (Gatling Unit)
New Arrivals
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Full Armor Gundam 7th FA-78-3Pokemon Model Kit: SolgaleoGundam MG Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam (Animation Ver.)Figure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Super: Super Saiyan Broly (Full Power)Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Amaim Warrior at the Borderline Weapon SetGundam MG Model Kit: JeganFigure-rise Standard Amplified Digimon: BeelzemonFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Android 18
Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam HajiroboshiGundam HGUC Model Kit: Z'Gok (Char Custom)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Narrative Gundam (C-Packs)Gundam SD Model Kit: Xi GundamGundam HGUC Model Kit: GMGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam Mk-II AEUG (Revive Ver.)Gundam Action Base 4 (Black)Gundam MG Model Kit: Sazabi Ver. Ka
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Friday, July 01, 2022
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022
Friday, June 10, 2022
Monday, June 06, 2022
Friday, June 03, 2022
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved