wasabitoys


Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Figure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider BladeGundam HG Model Kit: Dilanza (Standard Type / Lauda Custom)30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Tokai Teio from Uma Musume Pretty DerbyGundam HG Model Kit: Witch Form Mercury Weapon Display BasePokemon Model Kit: GyaradosGundam HG Model Kit: ZowortSuper Robot Wars HG Model Kit: Huckebein Mk-II30 Minutes Sisters Model Kit: Option Parts Set 6 (Chaser Costume) [Color A]
New Arrivals
Gundam SD Model Kit: Force Impulse GundamGundam HGUC Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 02 Banshee Norn (Unicorn Mode)Gundam MG Model Kit: Aile Strike Gundam Ver. RMGundam SDEX Model Kit: Destiny GundamGundam Marker: GM-05 Meta SilverGundam SDEX Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 02 Banshee NornGundam HGUC Model Kit: Zaku The Ground War SetGundam SDEX Model Kit: Destiny Gundam
Gundam Entry Grade Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 (Full Weapon Set)Gundam Marker: GM-402 Real Touch Gray 2Tamiya Craft Tools: Modeler's Knife Replacement Blades 25pcs (74075)Gundam SD Model Kit: Blitz Gundam (G Generation Seed)Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Dagger LGundam HGUC Model Kit: GuntankPokemon Model Kit: Riolu & LucarioGundam HGUC Model Kit: GM II
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Sunday, December 04, 2022
Thursday, October 06, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Friday, December 02, 2022
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Tuesday, November 08, 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022
Monday, September 05, 2022
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at Lower Ground level, Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern (Swire Elan Suites), #49 Annapolis St., Greenhills, San Juan City, Metro Manila. See map.
Store contact # 0981-5409825

© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved