Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Neon Genesis Evangelion RG Model Kit: Evangelion Unit-00Getter Robo HG Model Kit: Getter Dragon (Infinitism)Petitrits Fate/Grand Order Model Kit: Archer / GilgameshGundam SDCS Model Kit: Silhouette Booster 2 (White)Figure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Super: JirenPokemon Model Kit: GengarGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Gundam Astray Type New Mobile Suit Weapons (Temporary Name)Gundam MG Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero Custom EW Ver. Ka
New Arrivals
Gundam MG Model Kit: Strike Freedom GundamGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam ZabanyaGundam RG Model Kit: Aile Strike GundamGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Throne DreiGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Mercuone WeaponsGundam MG Model Kit: Shin Musha Gundam Sengoku No JinGundam RG Model Kit: Destiny GundamGundam RG Model Kit: Gundam GP01 Zephyranthes
Gundam RG Model Kit: Build Strike Gundam Full PackageGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Exia Dark MatterGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Marsfour WeaponsFigure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Evil TigaGundam Action Base 5 (Clear)Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Throne EinsGundam HG Model Kit: 0 Gundam (Type ACD)Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Avalanche Exia Dash
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Monday, July 06, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Thursday, July 09, 2020
Monday, July 06, 2020
Friday, July 03, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved