Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Ground Type-S (Gundam Thunderbolt)Star Wars Model Kit: BB-8 1/2 ScaleGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam DantalionGundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Rusty Orange with PlacardGundam MG Model Kit: Justice GundamGundam HGUC Model Kit: Zeta Gundam (Accelerate Evolution)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Schwarz RitterGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Vual
New Arrivals
Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Leopard Da VinciGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku II High Mobility [Psycho Zaku] (Gundam Thunderbolt TV Color Ver.)Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam F91One Piece: Going Merry Model KitGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam SpiegelGundam HGCE Model Kit: Force Impulse Gundam (Revive Ver.)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam GP02AGundam RG Model Kit: Gundam GP01 Zephyranthes
Star Wars Model Kit: Clone Trooper 1/12 ScaleGundam MG Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero CustomGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam GP01FbGundam 1/100 Scale Model Kit: Gundam Astray Mirage Frame 2nd IssueGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 (One Year War Animation Color Ver.)Gundam MG Model Kit: Mobile Pod Ball Ver. KaGundam PG Model Kit: LED Unit for Unicorn Gundam / Banshee NornGundam HG Model Kit: Gouf Ignited (Heine Custom)
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, March 31, 2017
Monday, March 06, 2017
Friday, December 23, 2016
Friday, April 21, 2017
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Saturday, April 01, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved