Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Gundam RE/100 Model Kit: Guncannon DetectorPacific Rim HG Model Kit: Gipsy AvengerGundam 1/60 Scale Model Kit: Wing Gundam ZeroGundam MG Model Kit: GM Command (Colony Type)Gunpla LED Unit (Yellow)Pacific Rim HG Model Kit: Bracer PhoenixGundam HGBF Model Kit: Mrs. Loheng-RinkoGundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Allelujah Haptism Orange & Placard
New Arrivals
Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Bearguy III (San)Gundam Action Base 2 (Sparkle Clear Green)Gundam Marker: GM-409 Real Touch Yellow 1Gundam HGBC Model Kit: Ballistic WeaponsGundam HGUC Model Kit: Zaku II FZ CustomGundam Marker: GM-16 Gundam Meta RedGundam HG Model Kit: 00 Raiser with GN Sword IIIStar Wars Model Kit: Millennium Falcon (The Last Jedi Ver.) 1/144 Scale
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Guncannon (Revive Ver.)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam Mk-II TITANS (Revive Ver.)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Wing Gundam FeniceGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Blue Frame 2nd LGundam Marker: GM-13 Gundam Mecha GrayGundam HG Model Kit: Union Flag (Graham Custom)Gundam RG Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam (Destroy Mode Box)Gundam MG Model Kit: Sengoku Astray Gundam
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Monday, January 08, 2018
Monday, January 01, 2018
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Saturday, January 06, 2018
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
Friday, December 29, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved