Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gjallarhorn MS A [Tentative Name]Gundam MG Model Kit: Zaku II High Mobility [Psycho Zaku] Ver. Ka (Gundam Thunderbolt Ver.)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: ZZ IIGundam HGBF Model Kit: Scramble GundamGundam 1/100 Scale Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos LupusGundam HGUC Model Kit: Neo ZeongGundam HGBF Model Kit - Gundam 00 Shia Qan[T] (Quanta)Gundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 5 with Tekkadan Mobile Worker
New Arrivals
Gundam HG Model Kit: Avalanche Exia DashGundam HG IBO Model Kit: GrimgerdeGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Fenice RinascitaGundam HG Model Kit: GM (Gundam Thunderbolt TV Color Ver.)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Exia Dark MatterStar Wars Model Kit: TIE Interceptor 1/72 ScaleGundam MG Model Kit: Wing Gundam Ver. KaGundam HGCC Model Kit: Turn A Gundam
Gundam HG Model Kit: MasuraoGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Gusion RebakeGundam RG Model Kit: Destiny GundamGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam PortentGundam RG Model Kit: Gundam Mk-II AEUGGunpla Builders Parts: System Base 001 (Black)Gundam HG Model Kit: Zaku I (Denim/Slender Custom)Gundam HGAW Model Kit: Gundam Double X
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Friday, July 08, 2016
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved