Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Hello Kitty x Zaku II (Char Custom)Sakura Wars HG Model Kit: Spiricle Striker Prototype Obu (Sakura Amamiya Custom) 1/24 ScaleNeon Genesis Evangelion RG Model Kit: Evangelion Unit-08aGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Load Astray Double RebakeKotetsu Jeeg HG Model Kit (Infinitsm)Gundam RG Model Kit: ZeongGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Core Gundam II (G-3 Color)Pokemon BIG Model Kit: Magikarp (Koiking)
New Arrivals
Gundam Marker: GM-303P Pour-Type BrownGundam Marker: GM-405 Real Touch Orange 1Gundam Marker: GM-403 Real Touch Blue 1Gundam HG Model Kit: Arios Gundam GNHW/MGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam KyriosGundam MG Model Kit: Tallgeese I (EW Ver.)Figure-rise Standard Digimon: WarGreymon (Amplified)Gundam MG Model Kit: Nu Gundam Ver. Ka
Gundam Marker: GM-10 Gundam BlackGundam MG Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero CustomTamiya Craft Tools: Basic Tool Set (74016)Gundam MG Model Kit: Strike Gundam + IWSPGundam Marker: GMS-105 Basic Set (Set of 6)Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: GrimgerdeGundam Marker: GM-20 Black Fine Soft TipGundam HGCE Model Kit: Infinite Justice Gundam
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Monday, July 06, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Monday, November 09, 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved