Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale
Ore no Kanojo to Osananajimi ga Shuraba Sugiru: Natsukawa Masuzu 1/8 Scale PVC StatueHigh Priestess: Persona 4 The Ultimate in Mayonaka Arena - Labrys 1/8 Scale PVC Statue (Exclusive)Toradora: Aisaka Taiga (Swimsuit Ver.) 1/8 Scale PVC StatueNendoroid Series: Persona 4 - KumaUta no Prince-sama Maji Love 1000%: Jinguji Ren 1/8 Scale PVC StatueSHFiguarts: Sailormoon - Sailor VenusMagical Girl Lyrical Nanoha ViVid: Einhart Stratos 1/7 Scale PVC StatueBeach Queens: Sasami-san Ganbaranai - Tsukuyomi Sasami 1/10 Scale PVC Statue
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Friday, March 21, 2014
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Sunday, February 09, 2014
Saturday, January 25, 2014
Sunday, January 12, 2014
Sunday, January 05, 2014
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Sunday, December 29, 2013
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
Friday, April 04, 2014
Friday, March 28, 2014
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Friday, March 14, 2014
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sunday, March 02, 2014
Friday, February 28, 2014
Wednesday, February 26, 2014

This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher

Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2006 All Rights Reserved