Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: MesserPetitrits Fate/Grand Order Model Kit: Saber / Okita SoujiFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Kuuga Mighty FormGundam HGCE Model Kit: WindamGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 [Beyond Global]Gundam SDBDR Model Kit: EX ValkylanderGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: [Villain] Gundam (Temporary Name)Gundam HaroPla Model Kit: Hello Kitty X Haro (Anniversary Model)
New Arrivals
Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Gundam TertiumGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku II Type C-6/R-6 (Gundam The Origin Ver.)Gundam Marker: GM-405 Real Touch Orange 1Gundam HGAC Model Kit: Gundam SandrockGundam Action Base 4 (Clear)Gundam HG Model Kit: Cherudim Gundam GNHW/RGundam HGUC Model Kit: Jagd Doga (Quess Custom)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam (Destroy Mode)
Gundam RG Model Kit: 00 Qan[T] (Quanta)Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam DynamesGundam MG Model Kit: Wing Gundam Proto Zero (EW Ver.)One Piece: Thousand-Sunny (New World Ver.) Model KitGundam HGBF Model Kit: Dom R35Gundam HG Model Kit: Blaze Zaku Phantom (Rey Za Burrel Custom)Gundam Marker: GM-02 Gray Fine TipGundam MG Model Kit: Aile Strike Gundam Ver. RM
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Friday, November 08, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Friday, April 03, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved