Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: MesserGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Gundam Aegis KnightGundam HGBDR Model Kit: [Villain] Gundam New Armor Item (Temporary Name)Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Phoenix GundamFigure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Ver. 7.5 -ACTION-Figure-rise Standard Gundam Build Fighters Try: Hoshino FuminaGundam HGBDR Model Kit: [Villain] Gundam New Weapons (Temporary Name)Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 [Beyond Global]
New Arrivals
Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Blue Frame 2nd LGundam HGBF Model Kit: Lightning Zeta GundamFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Kuuga Mighty FormGundam HGCE Model Kit: Freedom Gundam (Revive Ver.)Bandai Spirits Entry Nipper (Red)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: KshatriyaGundam MG Model Kit: Sinanju Stein Ver. KaFigure-rise Effect: Jet Effect (Clear Blue)
Gundam HG Model Kit: Blitz Gundam (R-04)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam Mk-II AEUG (Revive Ver.)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Sengoku Astray GundamGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Gundam G-ElseGundam Action Base 1 (Black)Petitrits Fate/Grand Order Model Kit: Saber / Okita SoujiGundam Action Base 4 (Black)Gundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Justigguy
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, April 24, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Friday, November 08, 2019
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Thursday, May 07, 2020
Saturday, May 02, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved