Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Figure-rise Standard Gundam Build Divers: Diver AyameFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Faiz (555)Space Battleship Yamato 2202: UNCF AAA-Class DX 1/1000 Scale Model KitGundam HGUC Model Kit: R-JarjaFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Super Saiyan God Super Saiyan VegettoGundam HGUC Model Kit: DijehGundam PG Model Kit: 00 Gundam Seven Sword/GFull Metal Panic: Arbalest (Emergency Deployment Booster) Ver. IV 1/60 Scale
New Arrivals
Gundam MG Model Kit: Crossbone Gundam X1 Ver. KaGundam MG Model Kit: Zaku II (Johnny Ridden Custom) Ver. 2.0Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Red Frame KaiGundam HGAC Model Kit: LeoGundam PG Model Kit: 00 RaiserGundam HGBF Model Kit: Lightning GundamGundam PG Model Kit: Strike Freedom GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Zeta Plus A1
Gundam PG Model Kit: Strike Rouge Gundam + Sky GrasperGundam HGUC Model Kit: Ex-S GundamGundam HG 1/144 Scale Model Kit: Gundam Sandrock CustomGundam Marker: GM-402 Real Touch Gray 2Gundam HGBD Model Kit: Gundam Jiyan AltronGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam PortentGundam PG Model Kit: Gundam GP01FbGundam HGBD Model Kit: Gundam 00 Sky
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Monday, December 03, 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved