Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Gundam HGBC Model Kit: Ballistic WeaponsGundam HGUC Model Kit: Efreet SchneidGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku II Type C/C-5 (Gundam The Origin Ver.)Gundam PG Model Kit: Unicorn GundamGundam MG Model Kit: ZZ Gundam Ver. KaGundam HGBF Model Kit: Star Burning GundamGundam HGBF Model Kit: Hyper GyankoGundam HGUC Model Kit: Blue Destiny Unit 1 [EXAM]
New Arrivals
Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Lunagazer GundamGundam RG Model Kit: Aile Strike GundamGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam BaelGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Mk-II AEUG ver. 2.0Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 (One Year War 0079 Game Color Ver.)Gundam MG Model Kit: Shining GundamGundam MG Model Kit: 00 Raiser (00 Gundam + 0 Raiser)Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Vidar
Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam AstarothGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Exia Dark MatterGundam HGUC Model Kit: Zaku II (Johnny Ridden Custom)Tamiya Craft Tools: Modeler's Knife (74040)Tamiya Craft Tools: Modeler's Knife Replacement Blades 25pcs (74075)Gundam SD Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 03 PhenexGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Leopard Da VinciGundam MG Model Kit: Blitz Gundam
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Thursday, August 03, 2017
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved