Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam TristanGundam HGBF Model Kit: Ninpulse GundamGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Astaroth RinascimentoStar Wars Model Kit: Slave I (Jango Fett Custom) 1/144 ScaleGundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Charaguy FuminaGundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Surfacer Gray with PlacardStar Wars Model Kit: Snowspeeder Set 1/48 & 1/144 ScaleGundam HGBF Model Kit: Chinaguy
New Arrivals
Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Epyon (EW Ver.)Gundam Marker: GM-14 Fluorescent PinkGundam HGBF Model Kit: Star Build Strike Gundam Plavsky WingGundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Pretty in Pink & Puchi PuchiguyGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku I MS-05 (Char Aznble Custom) (Gundam The Origin Ver.)Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam F91 (Harrison Madin)Gundam HG Model Kit: Gouf Ignited (Heine Custom)Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos Lupus Rex
Gundam Marker: GM-05 Meta SilverGundam Marker: GM-08 Gundam YellowGundam HGBF Model Kit: GM Sniper K9Gundam Marker: GM-15 Fluorescent GreenGundam HG IBO Model Kit: HugoStar Wars Model Kit: Yoda 1/6 & 1/12 Scale Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Super Fumina (Axis Angel Ver.)Gundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 9
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Monday, May 15, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Monday, May 08, 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved