Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:

Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Neo ZeongGundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Surf Green and GuitarGundam HG IBO Model Kit: HugoGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Mobile Reginlaze (Julieta Custom)Gundam MG Model Kit: Zaku II High Mobility [Psycho Zaku] Ver. Ka (Gundam Thunderbolt Ver.)Gundam HGBC Model Kit: Lightning Back Weapon System Mk-IIIGundam HGBF Model Kit: Transient Gundam GlacierGundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 5 with Tekkadan Mobile Worker
New Arrivals
Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos & Long Range Transport Booster Kutan Type-IIIOne Piece: Red Force Model KitGundam HGUC Model Kit: Psycho GundamGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gouf CustomGundam 1/60 Scale Model Kit: Strike GundamGundam SD Model Kit: Neo ZeongGundam HGBF Model Kit: Hi-Nu Gundam vRabe (Brave)Macross Frontier: VF-25S Armored Messiah Valkyrie (Ozma Custom) 1/72 Scale Model Kit
Star Wars Model Kit: Millennium Falcon 1/144 ScaleGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam TR-1 [Hazel Custom]Gundam 1/100 Scale Model Kit: Gundam Gusion / Gundam Gusion RebakeGundam Action Base 1 (Black)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Palace AtheneGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam The EndMacross Frontier: VF-27y Lucifer Valkyrie (Brera Custom) 1/72 Scale Model KitGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku II + Big Gun Set (Gundam Thunderbolt TV Color Ver.)
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, September 30, 2016
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Friday, July 08, 2016
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Friday, October 14, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Friday, October 07, 2016
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved