Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Figure-rise Mechanics: Haro [Pink]Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Zaku II (Char Custom)Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Silhouette Booster (Green)Gundam HGFC Model Kit: Death ArmyPetitrits Fate/Grand Order Model Kit: Avenger / Jeanne d Arc [Alter]Gundam HGBDR Model Kit: Seltsam ArmsPetitrits Fate/Grand Order Model Kit: Saber / Miyamoto MusashiGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam G40 (Industrial Design Ver.)
New Arrivals
Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam DynamesGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku II (Red Comet Ver.)Gundam RG Model Kit: SinanjuFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Super: Son Gokou (Ultra Instinct)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Build Strike Gundam Full PackageGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Fenice RinascitaGundam PG Model Kit: Strike Freedom GundamTamiya Craft Tools: Modeler's Knife (74040)
SDCS Model Kit: Great MazingerGundam HGFC Model Kit: Nobell GundamGundam HG IBO Model Kit: GrimgerdeGundam HGBD Model Kit: Seravee Gundam ScheherazadeGundam RG Model Kit: Gundam ExiaGundam RG Model Kit: Crossbone Gundam X1Gundam HG Model Kit: Zaku II + Big Gun (Gundam Thunderbolt Ver.)Toy Story 4 Model Kit: Woody
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, November 08, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Monday, August 05, 2019
Monday, July 08, 2019
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Monday, November 04, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved