Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Getter Robo HG Model Kit: Getter Dragon (Infinitism)Figure-rise Standard Gundam Build Fighters Try: Hoshino FuminaGundam SDCS Model Kit: Silhouette Booster 2 (White)Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Gundam Aegis KnightGundam MG Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero Custom EW Ver. KaPetitrits Fate/Grand Order Model Kit: Saber / Altria PendragonGundam HGBDR Model Kit: Gundam Astray Type New Mobile Suit (Temporary Name)Figure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Ultimate Son Gohan
New Arrivals
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Sinanju Stein (Narrative Ver.)Gundam PG Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 02 Banshee NornGundam 1/100 Full Mechanics Model Kit: Gundam VidarGundam HGUC Model Kit: Delta PlusGundam MG Model Kit: Mobile Pod Ball Ver. KaGundam MG Model Kit: God GundamSakura Wars HG Model Kit: Spiricle Striker Mugen (Seijuro Kamiyama Custom) 1/24 ScaleGundam Action Base 5 (Black)
Gundam 1/100 Full Mechanics Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos LupusGundam HG Model Kit: Providence Gundam (R-13)Gundam RG Model Kit: 00 Qan[T] (Quanta)Gundam HGFC Model Kit: Nobell GundamGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Mobile Doll MayGundam PG Model Kit: Zeta GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Wing Gundam Proto Zero (EW Ver.)Gundam MG Model Kit: Gunner Zaku Warrior (Lunamaria Custom)
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Monday, July 06, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Thursday, August 06, 2020
Monday, August 03, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved