Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam HiRM Model Kit: Gundam Astray NoirGundam MG Model Kit: Gunner Zaku Warrior (Lunamaria Custom)SDCS Model Kit: Shin Getter 1Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam NT-1 Ver. 2.0Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Silver Bullet SuppressorGundam HaroPla Model Kit: Black Tri-HaroFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Double Cyclone JokerGundam HGCE Model Kit: Destiny Gundam (Heine Custom)
New Arrivals
Gundam Marker: GM-09 Gundam GreenGundam HGBD Model Kit: Gundam Shining BreakTamiya Craft Tools: Modeler's Side Cutter Alpha (Gray) (74093)Gundam HGFC Model Kit: Master Gundam & FuunsaikiGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Schwalbe Graze (McGillis Custom)Gundam MG Model Kit: Hi-Nu Gundam Ver. KaGundam HGBF Model Kit: Build Strike Galaxy CosmosOne Piece Grand Ship Collection: Kuja Snake Ship
SDCS Model Kit: Great MazingerGundam Marker: GM-08 Gundam YellowGundam Marker: GMS-124 Gundam Marker Advanced SetGundam RG Model Kit: Justice GundamGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam HaruteGundam MG Model Kit: Providence Gundam (GUNDAM Edition)Gundam 1/100 Full Mechanics Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos LupusGundam Marker: GM-409 Real Touch Yellow 1
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Friday, June 14, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved