Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Star Wars Model Kit: R5-J2 1/12 ScaleFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Super Saiyan GotenksGundam SDCS Model Kit: SisquiedeGundam RG Model Kit: Crossbone Gundam X1Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam DynamesGundam SDCS Model Kit: Sisquiede (TITANS Color)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gustav Karl (Unicorn Ver.)Gundam MG Model Kit: Ex-S Gundam / S Gundam
New Arrivals
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Guncannon (Revive Ver.)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Zaku II (Shin Matsunaga Custom)One Piece Grand Ship Collection: Going MerryGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Gusion RebakeGundam Action Base 5 (Clear)Gundam MG Model Kit: Duel Gundam Assault ShroudGundam PG Model Kit: Unicorn GundamGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Astaroth
Gundam Marker: GM-01 Black Fine TipGundam Marker: GM-11 Gundam WhiteGundam MG Model Kit: Wing Gundam (EW Ver.)Gundam HGBD Model Kit: Impulse Gundam LancierFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Super: Son Gokou (Ultra Instinct)Gundam MG Model Kit: Aegis GundamGundam HGBD Model Kit: Geara GhirargaGundam Marker: GM-14 Fluorescent Pink
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Friday, March 15, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Monday, March 04, 2019
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved