Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Baund DocNeon Genesis Evangelion RG Model Kit: Evangelion Unit-08aPokemon Quick!! Model Kit: PikachuPokemon Model Kit: RayquazaGundam SDCS Model Kit: Hello Kitty x Zaku IIFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider HibikiFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider DecadeFigure-rise Standard Gundam Build Fighters Try: Hoshino Fumina
New Arrivals
Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Amazing ExiaGundam MG Model Kit: Full Armor Unicorn Gundam Ver. KaGundam HG Model Kit: Dom Test Type (Gundam The Origin Ver.)Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos Lupus RexGundam MG Model Kit: Shin Musha GundamGundam HGAC Model Kit: Wing GundamGundam RG Model Kit: SazabiGundam MG Model Kit: Zaku II (Char Custom) Ver. 2.0
Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Gundam Aegis KnightGundam HG Model Kit: G-Self (Perfect Pack Equipped)Neon Genesis Evangelion RG Model Kit: Evangelion Unit 01Figure-rise Standard Digimon: Omegamon (Amplified)Gundam HaroPla Model Kit: Haro FitterGundam MG Model Kit: Shin Musha Gundam Sengoku No JinGundam HG Model Kit: Zaku Half Cannon (Gundam The Origin)Gundam MG Model Kit: FAZZ Ver. Ka
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Monday, July 06, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved