Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Mazinger Z Infinity HG Model Kit: Great Mazinger (Infinity Ver.)Gundam HGBC Model Kit: No Name RifleGundam HaroPla Model Kit: Ball HaroGundam MG Model Kit: JeganGundam HGBC Model Kit: Build Hands [Angled] (temporary name)Gundam SDBD Model Kit: RX-ZeromaruGundam SDCS Model Kit: Gundam 00 Diver AceSpace Battleship Yamato 2202: Experimental Ship of Transcendental Dimension GINGA 1/1000 Scale Model Kit
New Arrivals
Gundam SDCS Model Kit: Crossbone Gundam X1Gundam HGBD Model Kit: GM III Beam MasterGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Throne EinsGundam Marker: GMS-105 Basic Set (Set of 6)Gundam MG Model Kit: Providence Gundam (GUNDAM Edition)Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Man RodiGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam AstarothGundam HG Model Kit: Seraphim Gundam
Gundam HG Model Kit: Zaku I [Old Zaku] (Gundam Thunderbolt TV Color Ver.)Gundam HGBC Model Kit: Binder GunGundam MG Model Kit: Wing Gundam (TV Ver.)Gundam HGFC Model Kit: God GundamGundam Marker: GM-404 Real Touch Red 1Gundam RG Model Kit: Z'Gok (Char Custom)Gundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Deathscythe (EW Ver.)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam RX-79[G] Ground Type (Revive)
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Monday, August 06, 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved