Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Figure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Tiga (Sky Type) -ACTION-Pokemon Quick!! Model Kit: MewFigure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Ver. 7.5 (Frontal Assault Type) -ACTION-Gundam MG Model Kit: Mobile GinnFigure-rise Standard Digimon: Dukemon (Amplified)86 -Eighty Six- HG Model Kit: Juggernaut (Long Range Cannon Type) 1/48 ScaleFigure-rise Standard Digimon: Mugendramon (Amplified)Sakura Wars HG Model Kit: Spiricle Striker Mugen (Hatsuho Shinonome Custom) 1/24 Scale
New Arrivals
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: KampferStar Was Model Kit: Kylo Ren (Rise of Skywalker) 1/12 ScaleGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Epyon (EW Ver.)Gundam HG Model Kit: Zaku II Type C/C-5 (Gundam The Origin Ver.)Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Core Gundam (Real Type Color) & Marsfour UnitGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Heavy Arms (EW Ver.)Gundam SDEX Model Kit: Hello Kitty X Gundam RX-78-2Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Alus Earthree Gundam
Star Wars Model Kit: Stormtrooper 1/12 ScaleGundam RG Model Kit: Strike Freedom GundamGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Double Rebake RifleGundam MG Model Kit: Providence GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Astray Red Frame KaiGundam MG Model Kit: Shin Musha GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam F91 Ver. 2.0Pokemon Model Kit: Yveltal
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, February 05, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Monday, February 08, 2021
Thursday, February 04, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved