Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Figure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Ver. 7.3 (Fully Armed)Figure-rise Standard Dragon Ball GT: Super Saiyan 4 GogetaFigure-rise Standard Digimon: Omegamon (Amplified)Gundam HGBDR Model Kit: Injustice WeaponsGundam HGPG Model Kit: Charaguy SarahGundam SDCS Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero Custom EWGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Core Gundam (Real Type Color) & Marsfour UnitPetitrits Fate/Grand Order Model Kit: Caster / Nero Claudius
New Arrivals
Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos LupusFigure-rise Standard Dragon Ball Z: Super Saiyan VegettoGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Astaroth OriginGundam HGAW Model Kit: Gundam Double XGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam Ez-8Gundam HGUC Model Kit: GuntankGundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam Amazing ExiaGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Kimaris Vidar
Gundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 1 & CGS Mobile WorkerGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Age II MagnumGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Ground Type-S (Gundam Thunderbolt)Full Metal Panic HG Model Kit: Falke Ver. IV 1/60 ScaleGundam PG Model Kit: Gundam ExiaGundam SDCS Model Kit: Freedom GundamGundam HGBF Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero HonooGundam SDCS Model Kit: Unicorn Gundam 03 Phenex
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Monday, September 16, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Monday, August 05, 2019
Monday, July 08, 2019
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Monday, November 26, 2018
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Friday, September 06, 2019
Thursday, September 05, 2019
Monday, September 02, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved