Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:

Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: HyakuriGundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 3 & Gjallarhorn Mobile WorkerGundam HG IBA Model Kit: MS Option Set 2 & CGS Mobile Worker (Space Use)Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Super FuminaTransformers Masterpiece: MP-30 RatchetTransformers Masterpiece: MP-27 IronhideGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Hyakuren (Amida Custom)Transformers Masterpiece: MP-28 Hot Rodimus
New Arrivals
Gundam HG Model Kit: Stargazer GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Turn XGundam HGBF Model Kit: Qubeley PapillonGundam RG Model Kit: Sky Grasper Launcher/Sword PackGundam HGBF Model Kit: Zaku AmazingGundam SD Model Kit: Build Burning GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Destiny GundamGundam RG Model Kit: Destiny Gundam
Gundam SD Model Kit: Wing Gundam Zero Custom (G Generation-Zero)Gundam HG Model Kit: Blu Duel GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Fenice RinascitaGundam HGBF Model Kit: Denial GundamGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam GP02A (Type-MLRS)Gundam MG Model Kit: 00 Gundam Seven Sword/GGundam RG Model Kit: Zeta GundamGundam SDBF Model Kit: Winning Gundam
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Sunday, November 08, 2015
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Monday, January 01, 1900
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Friday, November 06, 2015
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Friday, October 30, 2015
Wednesday, October 28, 2015

This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher

Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2006 All Rights Reserved