wasabitoys


Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: New Item BKyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Bunyip Boomerang 1/72 ScaleFigure-rise Standard Amplified Digimon: BeelzemonKyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Mailes Reiki 1/72 ScaleGetter Robot HG Model Kit: Getter ArcGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Live Lance HavenKyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Mailes Byakuchi 1/72 ScaleFigure-rise Standard Digimon: Magnamon
New Arrivals
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Zaku II (Johnny Ridden Custom)Gundam RG Model Kit: Aile Strike GundamGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam KyriosGundam HG Model Kit: 00 Gundam Seven Sword/GGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam BarbatosFigure-rise Standard Amplified Digimon: ImperialdramonGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam BaelGundam HGUC Model Kit: G-3 Gundam RX-78-3 VS Rick Dom (Char Custom) Set
Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 [Beyond Global]Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Local Type (North American Type)Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Throne ZweiBandai Spirits Entry Nipper (Blue)Gundam HGUC Model Kit: KshatriyaGundam Entry Grade Model Kit: Gundam RX-78-2 (EX01)Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam VirtueGundam HG Model Kit: Seravee Gundam GNHW/B
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Monday, September 06, 2021
Thursday, September 02, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved