wasabitoys


Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Figure-rise Standard Amplified Digimon: BeelzemonFigure-rise Standard Digimon: Wargreymon86 -Eighty Six- HG Model Kit: Reginleif (Shin Custom) 1/48 CustomGundam HG Model Kit: Blazing GundamGundam HGUC Model Kit: Zaku II (Revive Ver.)Kyoukai Senki HG Model Kit: Nyuren 1/72 ScaleFigure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Zoffy -ACTION-Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Barbataurus
New Arrivals
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: GM Ground TypeGundam MG Model Kit: Freedom Gundam Ver. 2.0Gundam HGAC Model Kit: LeoGundam HGUC Model Kit: JeganPokemon Model Kit: GengarGundam HGCE Model Kit: Strike Freedom Gundam (Revive Ver.)Gundam RG Model Kit: Freedom GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos
Gundam HGUC Model Kit: ZudahGundam HGUC Model Kit: Gundam TR-1 [Hazel II]Pokemon Model Kit: EeveeGundam HG IBO Model Kit: GrimgerdeGundam RG Model Kit: Aile Strike GundamGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Earthree GundamGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam BarbatosPokemon Model Kit: Garchomp (Gablius)
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, October 15, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Friday, November 05, 2021
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved