Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search:
Sale
Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer

Pre-orders
Gundam MG Model Kit: Mobile GinnGundam HGUC Model Kit: Xi GundamGundam HGUC Model Kit: Xi Gundam VS Penelope Funnel Missile Effect SetFigure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Ver. 7.5 (Frontal Assault Type) -ACTION-Sakura Wars HG Model Kit: Spiricle Striker Prototype Obu (Sakura Amamiya Custom) 1/24 ScaleFigure-rise Standard Digimon: Mugendramon (Amplified)Gundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Core Gundam II (TITANS Color)Gundam HGCE Model Kit: Dagger L
New Arrivals
Pokemon Model Kit: RayquazaSakura Wars HG Model Kit: Spiricle Striker Mugen (Anastasia Palma Custom) 1/24 ScaleGetter Robo HG Model Kit: Getter Dragon (Infinitism)Bandai Spirits Build Up NipperGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Mercuone UnitGundam RG Model Kit: Gundam ExiaGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Veetwo WeaponsFigure-rise Standard Ultraman: Ultraman Suit Darklops Zero -ACTION-
Gundam MG Model Kit: Aile Strike Gundam Ver. RMFigure-rise Standard Naruto: Uzumaki NarutoGundam PG Model Kit: LED Unit for PG ExiaGundam HGBD:R Model Kit: Gundam Nepteight WeaponsFigure-rise Standard Digimon: Metal Garurumon (Amplified)Macross Delta Model Kit: VF-31S Siegfried (Arad Custom) 1/72 ScaleFigure-rise Standard Kamen Rider: Masked Rider Double Cyclone JokerGundam Action Base 5 (Clear)
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Monday, July 06, 2020
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Friday, January 08, 2021
Wednesday, January 06, 2021
Monday, January 04, 2021
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 2nd floor of V-Mall, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved