Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Star Wars Model Kit: C-3PO & R2-D2 (The Last Jedi Ver.) 1/12 ScaleGundam HGBC Model Kit: Ninpulse BeamsGundam HGBF Model Kit: Hyper GyankoGundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Setsuna F Seiei Blue & PlacardGundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Local Type (North American Front)Gundam HG Model Kit: Zaku II Type C/C-5 (Gundam The Origin Ver.)Gundam Action Base 4 (Black)Macross Delta Model Kit: Sv-262Hs Draken III (Roid Brehm Custom) Deculture Ver. 1/72 Scale
New Arrivals
Gundam HG IBO Model Kit: GeirailGundam Marker: GM-10 Gundam BlackGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam F91 (Harrison Madin)Gundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Rusty Orange with PlacardGundam HGFC Model Kit: Shining GundamGundam Marker: GM-12 Gundam GrayGundam HG Model Kit: Stargazer GundamGundam HG IBO Model Kit: Gundam Vual
Gundam HGBF Model Kit: Gundam The EndGundam HGAC Model Kit: Wing GundamGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam Mk-II TITANS ver. 2.0Gundam HGUC Model Kit: Guncannon (Revive Ver.)Gundam MG Model Kit: 00 Qan[T] (Quanta)Gundam MG Model Kit: GN-XStar Wars Model Kit: General Grievous 1/12 ScaleGundam 1/60 Scale Model Kit: Gundam Exia
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Friday, September 08, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved