Main Page FAQ Contact Us About Us Toys Jpop CD DVD Books
Member Login
User Name:
Password:
 Free Sign Up!
Remember Me
Search: Category: Availability: Type: Manufacturer:
Sale

Pre-orders
Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam AtlasTransformers Masterpiece: MP-13 Soundwave with LaserbeakTransformers Masterpiece: MP-34 CheetorGundam HGPG Model Kit: Puchiguy Soda Pop Blue & Ice CandyTransformers Masterpiece: MP-11 Starscream (Coronation Ver.)Gundam UC Hard Graph Model Kit: Ramba Ral Commando Set 1/35 ScaleGundam EX Model Kit: Magella-Attack 1/144 ScaleGundam HGGB Model Kit: Beginning 30 Gundam
New Arrivals
Transformers Masterpiece: MP-25 TracksPokemon Model Kit: MewtwoGundam Action Base 2 (Clear Aqua Blue)Gundam Marker: GM-18 Gundam Meta GreenGundam MG Model Kit: Gundam GP02AMacross Delta Model Kit: Super Parts for VF-31J Siegfried (Hayate Custom) 1/72 ScaleStar Wars Vehicle Model: Star DestroyerGundam RE/100 Model Kit: Nightingale
Gundam Marker: GM-13 Gundam Mecha GrayGundam SD Model Kit: Gundam Barbatos Lupus DXGundam HG 1/100 Scale Model Kit: Gundam Deathscythe Hell CustomGundam HGUC Model Kit: Full Armor Unicorn Gundam (Destroy Mode Green Color)Gundam HG Model Kit: Gundam Exia Repair IIPokemon Model Kit: ReshiramGundam HGUC Model Kit: Nu GundamGundam HGAC Model Kit: Wing Gundam
Pre-OrdersNew Arrivals

Pre-order Updates New Arrival Updates
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Friday, December 23, 2016
Friday, February 24, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Thursday, February 02, 2017
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
Home Toys VCD DVD Books Contact Us FAQs Shipping and Couriers About Us

We are located at 3rd floor of Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines. See map.
Store contact # 0927-3294434

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved